Ag Hall of Fame Wrap-up

The Colorado FFA Foundation induced four new members in the Colorado Agriculture Hall of Fame last night at the annual Hall of Fame Banquet.

The new inductees are John Matsushima, Andrew Mair, Donald Norgren, and Jim Reed.All four men were instrumental in advancing Colorado agriculture and their induction into the CO Ag Hall of Fame was well deserved.

You can listen to the highlights of the evening and comments from the inductees below. (Courtesy: Brian Allmer Radio Network)

CFB President Alan Foutz offered his support of the Colorado FFA in a short interview with Brian Allmer. Listen below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: