2010 CFB Board of Directors

From Left
Front Row: Angela Ryden-State Women’s Committee, Don Shawcroft-Vice President, Alan Foutz, President
Second Row: Bob Winter-District 1, Gene Kleve-District 2, Jeff Thornton-District 3, Ken Schweizer-District 4, TJ Dice YFR Chair
Third Row: Ton Verquer-District 5, Chad Stevens-District 6, Mike Mitchell-District 7, Phyllis Snyder-District 8
Back Row: Carlyle Currier-District 9, Ron Nereson-District 10, Troy Bredenkamp-CFB EVP, Jack Anderson-CFBI CEO


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: